The student news site of Allegheny College

The Campus

About The Campus

The Allegheny Campus is a nonprofit newspaper made for and by the students of Allegheny College in Meadville, Pennsylvania. The Campus was founded 1876 and continues to work to improve and expand its offerings to better serve the Allegheny community.

Editor-in-Chief:
Marley Parish & Joseph Tingley
editor@alleghenycampus.com 

Web Editor and Design:
Abbey Hughes
web@alleghenycampus.com

News:
Lauren Trimber
Steven Heine
news@alleghenycampus.com

Features:
Jen Rodriguez
features@alleghenycampus.com

Science/International:
Ellis Giacomelli
science@alleghenycampus.com

Sports:
Maura Hossler
sports@alleghenycampus.com

Opinion:
Chris Brindle
opinion@alleghenycampus.com

Photography:
Brittany Adams
Jevon Cooper
Kelsey Evans
photo@alleghenycampus.com

Business Manager:
Keegan Sumser
business@alleghenycampus.com

Copy Editor:
Cassie Bachik​

Faculty Adviser:
Michael Crowley
adviser@alleghenycampus.com

 

The Campus’ online commenting policy is as follows:

In order to keep www.alleghenycampus.com a forum for productive discussion, users who post comments must adhere to The Campus’s comment policy. Refrain from any malicious or personal attacks, dissemination of false or misleading information or hate speech. Provide a real email address. All comments are subject to moderator approval before posting. Any person impersonating another is subject to being blocked and will have any associated comment removed.

 

Website Updated in 2017 by Marley Parish, Abbey Hughes and SNO

The student news site of Allegheny College
About The Campus