The student news site of Allegheny College

The Campus

About The Campus

The Allegheny Campus is a nonprofit newspaper made for and by the students of Allegheny College in Meadville, Pennsylvania. The Campus was founded 1876 and continues to work to improve and expand its offerings to better serve the Allegheny community.

Editor-in-Chief:
Angela Mauroni & Eylie Buehler
editor@alleghenycampus.com 

Web Editor and Design:
Shu Yi Tang
Jonathan (Jack) Goodman
web@alleghenycampus.com

News:
Joseph Tingley
Alex Weidenhof
Chris Brindle
news@alleghenycampus.com

Features:
Meaghan Wilby
Marley Parish
features@alleghenycampus.com

Science/International:
Sydney Fernandez
Maura Hossler
science@alleghenycampus.com

Sports:
Alex Holmes
sports@alleghenycampus.com

Opinion:
Shea Beaumont
opinion@alleghenycampus.com

Photography:
Yutong Wang
Brittany Adams
Aleäa Reyes
Natsuno Otaharo
Jevon Cooper
photo@alleghenycampus.com

Business Manager:
Kellie Lindstrom
business@alleghenycampus.com

Copy Editor:
Cassie Bachik​

Distribution Manager:
Felicia Marano

Faculty Adviser:
Michael Crowley
adviser@alleghenycampus.com

 

The Campus’ online commenting policy is as follows:

In order to keep www.alleghenycampus.com a forum for productive discussion, users who post comments must adhere to The Campus’s comment policy. Refrain from any malicious or personal attacks, dissemination of false or misleading information or hate speech. Provide a real email address. All comments are subject to moderator approval before posting. Any person impersonating another is subject to being blocked and will have any associated comment removed.

 

Website Updated in 2014 by Elliott Bartels, Sam Stephenson, and SNO

The student news site of Allegheny College
About The Campus